Launch of Telangana's 2nd ICT Policy | Information Technology, Electronics & Communications Department, Government of Telangana, India
  |   Skip to content   |   Custom   Black
| Select Theme:    A+  /  A  /  A-
KCR Photo
Sri K Chandrashekar Rao
Hon'ble Chief Minister
KTR Photo
Sri K T Rama Rao
Hon'ble Minister for IT, Industries, MA & UD
Launch of Telangana’s 2nd ICT Policy
Minister for ITE&C, Industries, and MA&UD, Sri K. T. Rama Rao along with Chief Guest, Smt. Rekha Menon, Chairperson NASSCOM and Chairperson & Senior MD Accenture in India today unveiled Telangana’s 2nd ICT Policy at Hyderabad International Convention Centre. Hon’ble Minister ceremoniously presented copies of the policy to Mr. Joel Reifman, US Consul General, Sri B.V.R. Mohan Reddy, Founder Chairman of Cyient, Sri Stephen Raveendra, IPS, Cyberabad Police Commissioner, and Sri V. Rajanna, Global Head, Technology Business Unit of TCS. Prominent industry and business leaders from different verticals, senior bureaucrats, and other stakeholders also attended the event.

To access the Telangana ICT Policy 2021-2026, click here.