24th National Conference on E-Governance

24th National Conference on e-Governance

Union Minister of State (Independent Charge) of the Ministry of Science and Technology Dr. Jitendra Singh and Telangana State IT Minister KTR lit the ceremonial lamp at the inauguration ceremony of the 24th National Conference on e-governance in Hyderabad.

Union MoS Dr. Jitendra Singh & Minister KTR along with other dignitaries released the Conference papers, & Excellence in e-Governance Booklet and also presented the National e-governance awards 2021 at the 24th National conference on e-Governance.

The awards were presented under six categories to 26 e-governance initiatives at the Central, State and District levels and also to academic research institutions and public sector undertakings.